Scifigeek1978: Please God Find Me Somebody.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Claremore, Oklahoma
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Scifigeek1978 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Currently Looking

Me and Weird Al Yankovic at UHF 25th Anniversary

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sean
I'm going to try this again from the beginning. Here are some things to know about me

I like to be nice to people.
I do not have a criminal record of any kind including no speeding tickets.
I like animals. I currently live with 5 cats and a dog.
I like Science-fiction and fantasy novels and movies.
I like many different kinds of music, but do not listen to much country and greatly dislike Hip-hop and rap.
I'm not country.
I'm not a conservative.
I believe in God, but have pretty much given up on organized religion.
I do not believe in traditional gender roles in a marriage.
I get physically ill when I hear the phrase "Traditional American Family Values."
I like Japanese Animation.
I like comic books.
I read a lot.
I like video games.
(I'll add some more later)

First Date
Going out to dinner and a movie is usual for me maybe coffee. I'm up for just about anything. We can always discuss it.