skierbob: Healthy and athletic active man!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Park city, Utah
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Grey
skierbob is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Marketing Research

Me on left - 1st day of season

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Bob
My definition of retirement is that I've been tired before and I'm tired again. Extremely handy and involved in "Green" building, still take on occasional small projects. In the summer months, walk or bike virtually everywhere and still ski a bunch of days in the winter. Working 2 days a week at Canyons as a Mountain Host. 160 lbs with a very slow heart rate. Suspect I'll live forever! Certainly easy to get along with and an excellent communicator. Open minded and believe that everyone's opinion counts. ''Well I'm almost flyin' now, I'm closer than I've ever been. I'm just waitin' for you...''
Come on ladies! I'm living the dream, am someone who always keeps his word and does the right thing. If you're HWP, enjoy the outdoors and love the mountains, drop me a line.

First Date
Lunch is a great way to start. Most summer evenings in Park City, there are free outdoor concerts in different venues around town and that would be fun as well. A bottle of wine, some snacks and good conversation on a summer evening in the mountains. What could be better? When ski season returns, a day on the slopes??? Or just lunch!