purple81588
Age: 27
Hang Out
3matty3
Age: 34
Dating
pa-3c-ya: Okay umm...hmm =/
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Perris, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
pa-3c-ya is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hey guys just letting you know I'm a big girl, so fair warning haha. To be honest I really don't know what to say about myself, I mean I'm either interesting or I'm not. I believe relationships are more stable if you have a firm friendship foundation and I would love to find someone to be in a relationship with.

I'm pretty mellow and easy going,but I will tell you something if you say something stupid or out of line with me or about someone I love. My family means a lot to me and I love them! They drive me crazy, but I can't get enough of them lol. I'm an old fashion girl with old fashion values. Yes I know I may not be your type of beer, but I'm a pretty good mixed drink lol.

P.s I also have kik if you would like to chat on there..just ask for my name.


First Date
Slurpees or Raspados and people watch!!! ?? haha I'm sure we'll think of something or you could surprise me. =)