LadyMovingToCA: Adventure, Good Laughs, Great Times!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbia area, South Carolina
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black
Intent
LadyMovingToCA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello,

I'm a newbie to SC...as the username implies, I previously lived in CA! I moved there from the VA/DC/MD metro area~! And, now I'm out in the SC...the south...the country...and some other descriptors that we can share one on one during conversation. LOL! Yes, I have bounced around a lot in recent years. But, there are advantages of living in and seeing different parts of our country.

What am I looking for right now? It would be nice to have a social companion, someone to explore with and to enjoy living life. Living in a new place can be challenging when your friends and family are elsewhere. So, I'm on POF just to see if I can find someone sane. Overall longterm goal...one person for a quality emotional and romantic relationship. But, I'm rational about this...I'm all about a genuine, natural progression....I'm not looking for someone who wants to make me their wife tomorrow or to give them babies next week. LOL

I enjoy traveling, dining out, exploring new entertainment venues (especially for music, e.g. lounges or jazz venues), and relaxing with someone special. I'm also interested in enjoying outdoor adventures. I'm well-educated, motivated, sincere, honest, and spiritual. I enjoy a good laugh and have a very open and accepting personality.

I'm looking for someone motivated, honest, sincere, and good at heart. I enjoy a good sense of humor, someone who is down to earth, and someone who enjoys life to the fullest. We work hard. Let's play hard as well. A good match is someone who wants to enjoy indoor and outdoor adventures and someone who wants to enjoy a good laugh to de-stress. I enjoy good conversation so I hope to find someone who does not shy away from conversing. I'm a sucker for a great smile!

I look forward to hearing from you! Enjoy the adventure of finding someone compatible.

MY Picture? - Well, it's not on this site. That's my decision for professional reasons. I work in the medical field and would like my personal life to be private. I will glady email a photo to anyone that I am having a real conversation with. Just ask once we start to talk. I won't send it out blindly to folks who send me a one sentence email on this site. I don't like wasting time and don't want to waste yours either! I'm a real woman and am only looking for a real and fulfilling experience out of this. I'm not hiding anything. It's truly due to professional reasons. Hopefully mature folks understand this!!