jmlayton78: Approaching life with a new sense of optimism
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jmlayton78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
poker dealer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jeremy
A recent tragic loss has led me to much personal reflection, and while examining the elements of my life, I have come to realize things are pretty good for me. I make a good living in a job that doesn't make me want to kill anyone. I have a close relationship with a family that loves me. My plans for the future are on track. All that is missing is someone to share my life with. And even though I haven't had much success in my relationships, I have learned from them. I'm optimistic that one of you in POF-land will realize what a catch I am. And that's new for me; optimism hasn't been my strong suit.

I think the people who know me would describe me as smart, funny (if you appreciate my dry/sarcastic humor), kind, loyal, honest (I won't lie to you, it's too much work to keep track of, and everyone assumes you aren't telling the truth anyway, so why bother making something up), and mildly nerdy (I like many "nerdy" things, but its not like I have a collection of comic books and action figures, annual reservations to Comicon, or a life-size TARDIS in my living room). I'm also a big sports fan, a voracious reader, a binge Netflix watcher, and an animal lover. I'm reasonably well traveled, but have so much more to see and do. I just want to find that perfect person to do them with. How about you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmlayton78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female