Summergrl39: Looking for Mr. Wonderful
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Summergrl39 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Special Education Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a 41 year old Special Education Teacher. I love children and love my job. I am the middle of three children and have very close relationships with my family. I love traveling and spending time with my family and friends. I am very honest and no nonsense. I tend to tell it like it is, which is a good thing most the time. I love the beach and spend about 3 weeks in Florida every summer where my dad owns a vacation home. I am a very loyal and faithful person to the people that I love. I am looking for a kind hearted, honest, sincere guy so I thought I would give this a try!

Disclaimer Please Read:

I am a professional and a traditionalist. I am not interested in casual encounters with strangers. I am not ever going to respond to messages from strangers wanting me to meet up with them in the middle of the night.. Please save yourself time if that's what you are looking for because it won't happen!!! I am looking for someone to DATE, if that's not your intention then move on to another profile.

First Date
A great first date to me would be something traditional and casual like dinner and a movie. A first date is a great opportunity to talk and get to know eachother. These first converstaions are when you can really see how much you have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Summergrl39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married