qwerty9999999
Age: 38
Dating
juan004: Just be yourself. .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North shore, Massachusetts
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
juan004 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am very much into the outdoors, NH is great for that. Snowboarding in the Winter and laying on the beach In the summer. Being with family and close friends is very important to me. I'm from C.T. I moved to the north shore about 7 years ago for a great job and a new look on life, so far everything has worked out very nicely... I always like a good move or nights in, walks in the summer or a great meal in the city. I am very energetic!.

Last summer i attended Le Cordon Bleu in Boston for pastry and baking, found a interest in making Chocolate, not surprising. I have always loved to cook, not just anything but everything. Trying to find what textures, smells, and flavors combined that will make a great dish, this is my passion taken very seriously.

My taste in music is everything. I am never one to say no to being spontaneous and living life to the fullest. I have been to concerts and had a great time at all of them..
Now that I have made my life here in the Boston area I am ready for commitment and that special someone to share everything I do with.. I own my own place and car.. let's make a memory! ..

First Date
Someplace we can be comfortable, laugh and maybe enjoy a nice drink..