genec300: single man looking for good women
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Albion, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
genec300 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
food distribution wearhouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I have been back home for about a year, I was in the navy for four years stationed in San Diego. I havnt had much luck in dating since iv been back so I thought id try somthing new. I have been doing martial arts since I was about 7. I love going to the beach, I was a search and rescue swimmer for the navy so I do enjoy swimming. Kind of a nerd at heart, I love the history channel and shows about the universe. I'm a bit traditional in relationships. I don't believe in cheating, if u can't be faithfull why get in to a serious relationship. I'm hoping to find a good girl who wants a serious relationship and has respect for her self and morals. Well if ur interested feel free to ask me anything I left out, I'm not experienced with online dating.

First Date
I guess I would keep it kind of simple on a first date. Maby dinner so we can talk and get to know eachother in person, and a movie after or if she wanted to I often go down to the lake and watch the sun set by myself, it would be nice to have someone with me for a change. I'm pretty openminded for a first date so it would depend on her interest's too.