clydesimmons: Looking to meet a girl.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Douglasville, Georgia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
clydesimmons wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Computer Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Clyde
I like the Atlanta Braves, a lot. I used to want to play for them. I am 32 years old. I like to build models, watch movies, grill out and shoot guns. I like all kinds of music. Not sure what to put to build me up but i'm a pretty awesome person and if you knew me you probably would enjoy my company. I can be sarcastic but am a very caring person. My friends are whats most important to me currently and my family. I love my nephews and nieces to death.

First Date
There is the obvious Dinner and a movie, or going out for coffee, personally i'm the kind of guy that would want to jump on a plane and go to a small cafe in Italy (course my job does not permit doing that but it would be nice). I think that any date would be a good first date if you are with the right person. Now if someone were taking me out then my idea of a perfect date would be a braves game, a big juicy hamburger and a jack and coke. I also enjoy going to small towns and sightseeing to kind of get away sometimes. Not really hard to please.