merjar: Loves the Outdoor
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Renton, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
merjar is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Project Manager


dating
In Cinque Terra, Italy 2012 The picture says it all....beau-ti-ful!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a active person who likes the outdoors. Some my hobbies are hiking, mountain biking, and snowboarding. When the weather is bad you'll find me reading and hanging out with friends.

I am employed in the IT sector, which I enjoy, since I am constantly learning new and interesting technologies. I am ambitious in life, career, and family. I believe there needs to be a good balance between work and your personal life so you don't allow life to pass you by. I have recently gotten the travel bug, and would like to travel to an international destination each year. In 2012, I traveled to Rwanda, Brundi, Turkey, and Italy. I am still figuring out where I would like to go in 2013.

My idea match would be smart, good sense of humor and educated. I am drawn to the outdoors so you shouldn't be afraid to get a little dirty. You must be open to new experiences, because this world has so many to offer. I am looking for a long-term relationship. Thanks for reading.

First Date
Coffee or drinks to get to know each other and see where it takes us


Mail Settings
To send a message to merjar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke