melvin222: A Woman that knows what she wants out of life .
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Bald
Intent
melvin222 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Floorcare Techn. and Construction


dating
Don't Judge the Body by the cover, God built it and I Loves it






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Melvin
I loves fishing,bowling,football,basketball,canoeing,dancing,cuddling,holding hands in the park,relaxing with that special someone and making them smile,eating ice cream in the evenings.movie time,riding bike,cooking that favorite meal that makes a person appreciates food.going to Waterfront Park or Splash Island and enjoy the Fun and Events together the way Life should be,I Loves when my partner makes the choices cause i don't know everything so two heads are better than one for sure,Hope to hear from someone soon. Have a Bless Day!

First Date
Meet at a location that comfortable for my date,nice restaurant,for bunch.Her choice to choose so she can feel comfortable and safe at the same time so we can concentrate on each other rather foolishness. My Mother always says Ladies first and give them your full attention and that what I lives by.


Mail Settings
To send a message to melvin222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke