travelmat
Age: 34
Dating
Shaunio777: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, UK
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Shaunio777 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Solicitor


dating
Me and God Son at Born Survivor - he didnt do it.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I'm easy going and looking for a nice girl to spend time with and get to know better and see how things go from there.

I currently live in Lancaster and work as a solicitor which is interesting (well most of the time).

I wouldnt say I have specific hobbies although I do like playing sport when given the opportunity (Football, Running, biking etc.). I Have scuba dived once and loved it so would be up for doing that again. Enjoyed Skiing this year as I finally got to grips with it. Wiling to try anything really.

I have a close group of friends (well not literally their spread all over the country unfortunately which leads to a lot of trveling) and a nice family too.

On the non sport/activity stuff I like to cook and would say im a bit decent at it :-), a bit of a film/TV addict and as usual I like going out to the pubs with my mates (who doesnt) I also like to go on holiday (which is normal I guess) would love to visit China and Japan at some point.

If any of that peaks your interest id be happy to hear from you!



First Date
Anything goes I guess!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shaunio777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.