contact-swan
Age: 41
Dating
azfn512: Cheesy headline..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
azfn512 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner.


dating
Out for a ride 5/26/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Updated 10/13
I have always been a pretty happy and upbeat guy but in the past year or so iv found a new love of life. Really find the small, simple and subtle things to hold more joy than I expected. At one point in my life I would rush through things, get to where I'm going as quickly as I could. Iv realized, my journeys hold all the joy and experiences, not so much the destination.
I have two beautiful little boys that have taught me more about living a happy life than I have taught them. I am for the most part a full time dad. I have them about 75% of the time now. Although I am a busy guy that does not mean I don't have time to date. I rarely drink these days and not into the bar seen anymore. So much more in life than a loud busy bar. Not to say I don't have a drink once in a while.. I'm more of an outside kinda guy. Let's grab a canoe, go run some trials, hike....

My pics are of me and this is what I look like. They are over a year old at this point, will be adding new pics soon. :-)





I am the father of two insanely awesome kids. They bring so much joy to my life and are a huge part of it. I believe that family is the most important thing in life. I stand proud, fight strong for me and mine. I am the owner of a contracting company. I can make, fix or fabricate just about anything. I'm really good with my hands and love what I do. So go ahead and break something. :-) Lol.
Ok, I also own a house. I do live alone with my kids half here half there. I have a sarcastic/smartass sence of humor. Easy going with a good head on my shoulders. I really enjoy the simple things in life. Things most people take for granted.
I believe in karma. I love music. Listening to and playing. Besides my kids, music is a big part of my life. I would love to find a woman that can sing or play an instrument but not a necessity. I'm not a fitness freak but enjoy working out. Love to run the trails.
I'm easy to talk to so go ahead and say hi.

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

First Date
I think we should meet for coffee or lunch. Something brief to just meet in person to see if theres a spark.