secondnature111: Seeking happy, good hearted guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conyers, Georgia
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
secondnature111 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
arts related

August, 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do not respond to those without a picture nor those whom are married.

I'm kind, caring and genuine; love animals but don't own any at the present due to travels.

I'm well traveled and enjoy taking off to parts unknown with little more than a general direction in mind. Yes, I love being pampered but there's a time to just let your hair down and roll with the flow. Some of my best memories do not include fine champagne nor palaces. It's hard to beat good friends.

I love the outdoors. Hiking, biking, swimming, etc......They're all good. It'd be great to have someone who can enjoy these activities. Not wanting to mislead anyone, I equally enjoy fine dining dressed to the nine's.

I like almost all kinds of music but don't even consider hip hop to be music............sorry 'bout that. Chastain can be fabulous if shared with the right person. Then again, most anywhere can be really great if with that special someone.

Comedy clubs can be a lot of fun. I laugh easily but don't care for crudeness or laughter at another's expense.

Last but not least, if you do not have a picture posted I will not respond to your letter. Only fair.

First Date
First date is more about meeting to see if you're compatable so a coffee shop is ok.

Gifts Received