steelready: Where's my sidekick?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Memphis, Tennessee
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black Aries with Black
steelready is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me

I'm a cool plus unique individual looking to connect with a woman who is mentally, spiritually and physically fit so we can hold some intellectual conversations plus have fun with each other.
28 Yr old Military Vet
Majoring in Accounting
"Active'' Father
Not a thug or a pretty boy, but just a man with an edge and purpose.
Just got out of a 7 year relationship and just tryna get back in the swing of things, meet a friend and see whats new. I have a job and go to church I have too many interests so I guess I can just name a few. First and foremost, I love hot wings, mainly from Chings on Religion, truth, philosophy are my personal interests. Movies (comedy,action,&horror) music, and my family also follow suit. Im a little stubborn, and hardheaded but we should all be at some point. I have a ridiculous sense of humor and am rarely ever serious unless situation dictates. My ideal "friend" would be a funny,spiritual, intelligent, goal oriented lady with natural beauty and free spirited personality. Enough for now, Im ready to find you. if you find me first, let me know

First Date
last minute decision