ivylynn11
Age: 35
Friends
sum1sweet4u
Age: 38
Friends
JenniLynn916: Looking for someone to make me smile :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
JenniLynn916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Project Management


dating
Me having fun with a buddy at a hat shop :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single Mom living in Sacramento. I have one son, his name is Gavin and he's four. His Dad is still active in his life but only sees him every other weekend... My son and our family here in Sac are an extremely big part of my life (big because we do a lot together and big because there are many of us, for example Easter/Thanksgiving dinners usually means 30+ of us). We believe family isn't just the people you're blood related to but the people you choose too.
I love traveling through out the United States and do so often, in the last 5 years we've been all over Cali, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Utah, Idaho & Montana. We look forward to possibly being in Florida for a Beach Christmas this year :) I have been blessed with having friends and family scattered about to help make my travels fun and cheap. In addition I used to travel a lot with work but since having Gavin I'm stopped that, at least for now. One of my bucket list items is to visit every state and continent. Although the only other countries I've been to so far are Canada (for camping just over the boarder) and Mexico (if you count Tijuana).
I am just as comfortable home curled up with book or watching a movie (there are so many and never enough hours) as I am at a bar hanging with my friends having 1 or 2.
I love camping but am happy at hotels or in a cabin, as well. I like long walks in nature and in the city as well... When I need to get away but don't have a lot of time I enjoy just "loosing" myself downtown for a few hours of walking and people watching.
I'm looking for someone to laugh and have fun with, someone to hang out with and have fun sometimes doing nothing at all.
Another thing you should know: I am a Democrat!


First Date
I would love to meet up and chat while having coffee... lol... actually who knows! It all depends on the day, weather and where you're at :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JenniLynn916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.