jj89891
Age: 25
Long term
bossmade91
Age: 23
Hang out
sparkygrl135: I'm a simply complicated person
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sparkygrl135 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Photographer


dating
At SacAnime Con waiting for a photo op with Mark Sheppard






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rose
I'm like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get. ;) I'm just a fun loving, random, crazy girl, who loves to have fun. I love to kick it with my close friends and have a ball with nothing but random conversations and lots of laughs. I'm Italian, Irish, Scottish, Danish and German. I take much pride in my heritage.

I love dancing and have been for about 11 years and I love it. I would love to become a writer but I never finish my stories. I have at least 60+ notebooks, each filled with different stories. I am very random when I'm bored or tired and have lots of fun with my friends when we get together. My music is all over. The States and Europe mostly. I love foriegn songs and singing along with the language is fun to me. I have no specific genre that I like. I am very passionate about photography and would love to end up working for National Geographic or any other photography studio/magazine. I love landscape, but as of late developed a taste for modeling.

I can be a very spontaneous person. You can never really predict what I'm going to say or do next.

I love my family. I am a very family oriented person and want to have a big family of my own someday. I take family very seriously as well as my friends. I'm a very caring person and love to be around kids.

I love animals. Cats, dogs, etc. I had a 12 year old purebred Golden Retriever. (RIP 3/10/13) I now have a tiger tabby cat named Barnabus, Bussie, for short.

My top sports teams are A's, 49ers, Sharks, and Sabercats.

Photography and dance are my two passions. Dancing makes me feel free. Accomplished. I would have given anything to be in the Step Up movies. I love the feeling, moving like that. Photography lets out my creative side and I feel amazing when I get perfect shots. It feels even better when my friends and family want my pictures of them printed out to frame. Through my photography and dance, I'm able to show a side of me not a lot if people know or see. Through both, I'm me. :)

First Date
Maybe hooka? Or Mini golf. Laser tag? Possibly go-karts? Whatever I feel in the mood for. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sparkygrl135 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke