princevegeta: ..........
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lauderdale lakes, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
princevegeta Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Motivator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
A little about me I'm single with no kids of my own i have 8 God kids who keep me busy. As far as what i like to do i enjoy being active going fishing, playing pool, going out, drinking with friends, going bowling (although i suck at it). I love watching movies, cooking and eating, not into clubs that much anymore but i really enjoy listening to music...warning I am a FOOTBALL FANATIC. I also like working out and reading depending on the material. Couple of things I've been dying to try paint ball and minigolf i would love to try that with done stimulating company that's easy on the eyes (hint hint). As far as what I'm looking for personality wise someone with a sense of humor, cool vibe and is willing to try things. Physically I'm looking for someone with a nice body (doesn't have to be a super model but a decent shape) can't lie i dig short girls (5'7 or shorter). Oh yeah i have a thing for women with tattoos and piercing not saying she has to have those things but it doesn't hurt lol