ASH.R.: Be Fearless Original Successful & Happy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ASH.R. Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fashion and Beauty







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
artisic brave cosmetologist designer entertaining friendly glamorous hillarious intimidating justified knowledgeable loveable mischievous neat optimist pretty quirky realistic spontaneous tender under-estimated vintage winner eXtreme youthful zany

...if youre quick on your toes than you have already realized that the above list, is an adjective about me...one for every letter of the alphabet.

I enjoy the simple things in life like eating breakfast outside on my back patio every morning. I have a good job. I work hard and I treat people well...sometimes better than I should. I'm not the stick thin model type girl so if that's what you're looking for go ahead and click away from this page now. I do however enjoy fitness and live a healthy active lifestyle. I have achieved major goals including losing almost 100 pounds without a gym membership and through this journey I have come to realize that if someone cannot appreciate who and what I am now, then they don't deserve what I will become. I have morals and standards. I was raised to be a lady. If you're looking for a good time or a one night stand, again I ask please click away from this page now. I'm not interested in your faulty empty promise pick up lines. You're not fooling anyone. I've wasted too much of my life thinking it was ok to be someone's option. I'm done being an option.

What am i looking for? ... the one person who makes a promise not to break my heart and actually keeps it.