Jamie0988: looking for my better half
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jamie0988 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
hi lady's I'm Jamie I'm an easy going laid back Guy that don't let the hardships of life get me worked up.I'm a hard working man one job is my main job that ive worked at for 16 years now an the second just for little extra spending money so I can have nicer things an able to go do what an when I want. I'm 33 years young no kids I do want kids I just haven't found the right woman to have children with. I'm tired of getting used an treated like a dog i want a woman that has goals in life an knows what she wants an knows how to get it. I want a woman that's a hard worker like myself an knows how to treat a man .please dont judge this book by it's cover because theres way more to this book then what u can get from reading the cover. the way I look at life is looks aren't everything an if we get along an u have a great personality I'm willing to give anyone a chance to win my heart. well lady's I'm not perfect but I hope to hear from one of u soon an maybe u will be the one

First Date
a cook out an a few drinks at my place with good conversation to get to know each other is my perfect date but if its not yours I love the cheesecake factory how about u what's ur perfect date