jrpop: Looking for my best friend an partnear in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eden, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jrpop is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an out going person with a heart of gold that is looking for someone who won't stamp all over it. I always put other peoples needs befor my own an will do anything for anyone thats partly the reason for me being a volenteer fire fighter. I love the outdoors an all it has to offer. I don't travel much but would like to start doing more of it an would love to take a trip to Allasks. I listen to just about any type of music but mostly country. I'm a simple person what you see is what you get. I work the third shift at the University at Buffalo. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth an not afraid to get dirty. Someone who likes outdoor activities like ride 4 wheeler/ snowmobile, fish, anything like that. If this is you send me a message an I'll get back to you as soon as I can. Hope to here from you soon.

First Date
The first date would be something simple like going an getting drinks somewhere quiet so we could start to get to know each other an then let the date go from there. Maybe a movie or icecream. What ever you would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jrpop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States