mellyO24: you can be my silver spring
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Alhambra, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
mellyO24 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
retail/ manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here comes the talking about yourself part... well, what to say.
I would like to meet a man that makes me feel like a woman. haha. Odd to say, but recently.. i feel like in my past relationships, im the man. And i want that guy that brings out the woman in me.
I consider myself to be strong willed, loving, understanding, silly, caring, warm hearted, sarcastic.. and likes a good come back. Haha. Though I am a picky eater, I love to eat! i hope you do as well. I have a lot of love for my friends and family. Love for animals, Disneyland (yes..disneyland!), being out enjoying life, DANCING..and i would love a guy who's not afraid to dance :O). Music takes me to a different place. Especially, ones that move me emotionally.
Most of all.. I love life and try to enjoy every moment of it. Keeping a positive outlook and living life the best to my ability.

One day...this song will be dedicated to me from a sincere heart. K'JON- ON EVERYTHING!

Im drawing a blank on what else to write. so i guess i will stop and add on later. If you would like to know anything else, please feel free to message me.