jujubee347
Age: 35
Dating
Rainey777: One fish, two fish, red fish blue fish....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coram, New York
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Rainey777 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Early Intervention Coordinator


dating
Schooners, my home away from home






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lorraine
Loves/likes: Laughing, sarcasm, "luring" people in with my rainbow cookies, lol, dancing, wine, being active, challenging myself, trying new things outdoors, being thoughtful, baking, decorating my home, exercise, Fire Island, cooking and eating out as well, but often conscious about eating healthy.

I am very independent but would love someone to share my life with. I have my "stuff" together and would like someone who does as well.

Im a smart***, consider urself warned. If we can't laugh together, this will go nowhere.

Very passionate about my career. I'm a coordinator in an Early Intervention preschool program for children with Autism. Love it.

I appreciate someone who is passionate about what is important to them too. i like someone who challenges me to try new things and experiences. I love lots of girly things but can rough it too, i grew up camping, love it! I love nature, animals, sunsets, etc. i'm so not afraid of bears, but could definitely live without spiders. I love all animals other then them!

Disclaimer:
After enough bad experiences on this site, apparently I need to make this clear: please DO NOT contact me if you are a player, just looking to hook up, want to be texting buddies or like to schedule dates and then not show up. I deserve better..... !

First Date
First "meeting", second date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rainey777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.