canitbe2013
Age: 51
Friends
beachdaisy58: Looking for happiness
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bristol, Virginia
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
beachdaisy58 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kathy
HI there. Just a little about me. Hope you find it interesting enough to want to find out more.

First of all I am a Christian woman. Church and church family are very important to me. Not every woman has to be a size 2 to be beautiful. I want what everyone else here wants and that is a relationship with someone who knows how to make a girl feel special.

I am looking for a southern gentleman (if such a thing exist). I love the beach and rides in the country. A picnic on a warm day. Love to play word games like Scrabble and Words with friends when stuck inside Like a walk in the park or snuggled up on the couch. Like going out but also like staying at home with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn and someone to share it with. Like to read and love most types of music. I can cook but don't really like to, especially just for me. Would like to find someone who is interested in what I think and someone who wants to make me feel like I am the most special lady in the world. If I sound interesting drop me a line.

.

First Date
On a first date I would like to go somewhere and sit and talk and get to know each other. See if there is an interest and then go from there. We could take in a baseball game, go to the park, anything that would allow for conversation and getting to know each other in a safe atmosphere.`


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachdaisy58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke