tellcarlosmore: Looking for someone to spend time with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tellcarlosmore Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would describe myself as stable in my carrer and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings....When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh, hang out with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similarqualities and desires....I feel there has to be physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection....Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy are dining, walking at the beach at night, watching movies, travelling, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together