overlord84: looking for that special girl!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
overlord84 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
head machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About justin
Hi, my name is Justin for starters. I'm 5"7 190lbs blonde hair blue eyes. I also just turned 30! Never been married. But been in a 7 year relationship. I will not date another alcoholic. So if you can't handle your drinking keep on fishing. Sorry lived that life not again. I have a 5yr old daughter named Mia sari. she's my world. I love my job and would'nt trade it for anything.I'm the youngest machine operator at my job to move up to head machine operator in a year. Been their for 6yrs. So i have a steady job. Friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I love the outdoors. Anything that has to do with water count me in. I love the water. Love going to the movies. Relaxing on the beach. Love watching movies. Horror is my fave. I listen to almost any kind of music. I'm a good hearted man. If I can describe my life it like a checker board. I started off as a novice and trying 2 become a pro!I make mistakes and dumb moves, and learn new tricks, I try not 2 repeat the same move or mistake over again. I think twice of anything I do, and imagine how the outcome would be.I love life and always say that life is to short not be happy and want to share my happiness with another person. I am looking for a person that knows what they want out of life and has goals. It is important to me that we can better each others lives and support one another no matter what the other person wants to achieve in life. I love kids.

First Date
Would love to take you out to eat, hold the door for you. Go somewhere quiet to get to know each other. Maybe go to the movies. Where the night brings us is cool with me. I'm old fashion.