LSShutterbug: I'm willing to lie about where we met... ;o)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lees summit, Missouri
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
LSShutterbug Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
IT Business Consultant


dating
8/20/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Okay, so here is where I'm supposed to be "original" by saying the same thing as everyone else... ;o)

I am an active guy that is looking for someone to share my adventures with. I enjoy going out, but would rather hit a dive bar and listen to some live music over some Loud Dance Club (though I have been known to hit those too).

I’m not your typical “Sports Guy”. While I like sports and enjoy going to games (Royals, Chiefs, Tigers, etc.), I have absolutely no stats memorized and probably couldn’t tell you the player’s names or what their favorite food are. I enjoy the social aspect of going to games over the sport itself (Tailgating and whatnot). Even though I’m a MU Tiger at heart, I have no true ill feelings for those may have attended “Other” area Universities (though, there may be a little teasing). Now don't get me wrong on the Sports Front; I do like playing tennis, golf, bowling, etc. but you really won't catch me glued to a TV watching... I'm more of a doer.

I really enjoy joking around and having a good time, need it be hanging around home or out on the town. If you can handle a little razing and dish some out yourself, then you may be for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LSShutterbug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married