Guambom88: damn bait don't work
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Guambom88 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I engrave head stones and I set them







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Drew
hi my name is Andrew im 24 years old, And for a living I engrave head stones as well dig and set them. I love my family they are the greatest and my friends cant complain.i. i like playing music,I like getting tattoos i got more ideas alredy, i like going to concerts,bars,outdoor sports.. I like meeting new people going to places ive never bein.I like driving around finding a randum places to chill have a few beers or so.I hope to find someone who whants to have a great time with me and whants me for who i am .Im a nice guy once you get to know me.I work hard.i do express the way i feel im not shy you only get to live one time so why hold back on everything, thats just me. care to know more feel free to message me.

music: deftones,taproot,skindred,40 below summer,killswitch enguage,tool,korn,mudvayne,seether,evans blue. and some reggae three legged fox,collie budds,tomorrows bad seeds,iration,marley,etc.

First Date
A nice place to talk,laugh,have fun and enjoy each others company