summerlove_33: Seeking athletic, respectful, honest woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thornton, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
summerlove_33 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Logistics Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Natalie
I'm 31, active and looking for someone who can keep up with me. I enjoy almost all sports and the joy that being outdoors brings. California has been my home for 3 years now, but there is still plenty to explore. I'm easy going and get along with a variety of people. I'm fun to be around, easy to talk too, and what you see is what you get. I'm not into games or playing with peoples emotions. Right now I'm really looking to meet some new people, have fun, and see what happens. I enjoy a variety of music including country, rock, r&b, pop, and 80's and 90's. A typical night for me would be playing a game of softball or various other sports then hanging out with friends at a sports bar or restaurant. I'm also into fitness and training for a half marathon. I've taken several great backpacking trips through Yosemite and the John Muir trail, I'd love to take another trip this summer! At this point in my life I'd really like to meet someone who could be my companion on this crazy journey called life. Someone to talk to at night when life slows down, and the busy work day is over. Someone who understands the value of quality time with people you care about.

I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun, is honest, responsible, respectful, and has a compassionate heart. I'm open to trying new things and being adventurous... One of my biggest turn ons is someone with passion, for life, or work, or your family, or hobbies, just having passion for something! I don't really have a type, for me attraction is very individualistic. I prefer to be friends first get to know each other, then date... I don't rush into relationships, so if you want an instant girlfriend, move on! I'm looking for love, but hesitant to risk my heart before I get to know you. If you want to enjoy someone's company, do something active, and have great conversations contact me.

First Date
A great first date would be hiking, biking, meeting at the climbing gym, or a casual cup of coffee to talk and get to know each other. A good first date for me right now would be low pressure, casual, and see if we connect. Connection is important to me and a determining factor in whether I'll date someone or just hangout and be friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to summerlove_33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.