missbayarea
Age: 27
Dating
LEXicon8000: You always keep me guessing, Forever my wonder...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
LEXicon8000 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Medical


dating
working hard, or hardly working? *most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi and thank you for looking at my (awesome) profile. Keep reading and you will find out how humble I truly am:)

I truly believe that a relationship is more like a partnership. I have grown in the past few years and have learned some invaluable lessons in life. To me, having a partnership means sharing your world with another person, but not having them become it.

I enjoy spending my time doing physical activities ranging from going to the gym, hiking and water sports (which I love!). I've always been curious about drag racing (but with a real car, not a go-cart). I have always wanted to learn how to surf (read: Hawaii). I was just in Las Vegas and got over my fear of heights by zip-lining down Fremont Street . . . so cross that off the list! Rock climbing seems pretty awesome too!

I know my partner in crime and love is out there! My preference is to message back and forth for a while, get to know each other and go from there!

Extra points if Skrillex is on your iTunes list!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LEXicon8000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.