Dero1984: Doing my Best to put a smile on your Face!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Dero1984 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Military/Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dave
First and foremost i'm a Christian. Does that mean i go to church every week, no but i do have a good head on my shoulders and think twice and pray about things before i do them! I am in the military and just returned from Afghanistan. It was a great experience and i would do it again if I was needed to. I love to play sports and follow my favorite teams. Working out and staying fit is a big part of my life but it doesn't run my life! t love to be out going and spend as much time as i can with friends and family. The beach is where i would spend my whole summer if i could afford to with my nights being around a bon fire! Some day maybe! Ok your turn...tell me a little about you

First Date
A first date should be a time to get to know someone so maybe we could go out for drinks. Some place public but not too loud


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dero1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.