marquesa1: Donde Estas?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
marquesa1 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Services


dating
At office






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have lived abroad. I speak another language so I love learning about other cultures. I've jumped off cliffs, jumped out of planes, crawled through coal mines, flew down white water rapids but nothing beats home!

I love my family. (Yes I speak to them all when I can.) I really appreciate how I was raised. My parents weren't perfect but values are important and they did the best they could.

I own my own business. I have my office in Torrance. I work a lot of hours . I am driven but love to have fun.

I like to work out. I go to the gym pretty regularily. I run, play volleyball. I know how to ice skate and rollerblade. I ski and snowboard but I am not very good at either of them.

I love dancing! I think I am a really good salsa dancer. If you don't agree that's fine, just don't tell me so, play along!

I want to stop the dating thing and build a life with someone. I'm done with dating! It's a right of passage not a lifestyle.

I like people that are smart, funny and down to earth. I appreciate ambition and love being around other people that are striving to do something signifcant. I believe we were put here to improve the planet not just take up space and take away from it. I haven't figured what that will look like yet but I'm formulating!

If you just want to hang out and have a good time I'm probably not your girl. I have friends for that and I am looking for serious relationship.

If any of this sounds familiar or interesting to you, let's chat!


First Date
Can we just do something light? Fun? Mutual interest? Skydiving?