GordsBrother: rope me in from a country mile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
GordsBrother is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
What I like...
- People who are interesting, challenge me and have ambition
- Seeking adventure, change and making a difference

What I don't like...
- Bad drivers; talking in movie theatres; couples' board game nights; dressing dogs up in outfits

The little things in life...
- My new nephew, thunderstorms, fishing in the morning with the loons, country air (really just normal air with cow manure), the coast, fresh powder on the slopes, selfless acts, unexpected compliments, standing up for a stranger, giving up your seat for a lady, paying it forward, a foggy soccer pitch on a cool morning, campfire cooked bacon and eggs, sleeping under the stars

I'm an easy going and relaxed guy looking to have fun, but I am also very motivated and passionate about my studies. I have a lot of interests, only a few of which are listed here, the rest being second date material. I am not a player, I am a one woman kind of guy, but I will date until I find someone who challenges me and makes me laugh. I don't really have a type, so don't be shy. I have always been a friends first kind of guy, but I am open to the possibility of finding someone on here. I don't worry about the past, because you can't change it anyway and I don't argue, because arguments cannot be won. I will never work a job I hate because I don't believe in wasting half your life being miserable and I value happiness and adventure over routine and money...that doesn't mean I don't have any, it just means I don't define myself by how much I have. I don't believe that dates should stop just because we move past dating and I will always be fit and active...if you lose me, I'm probably on the soccer field coaching the kids. Don't be weird and subtle...just be straight up and forward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GordsBrother you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada