rizabebs
Age: 40
Friends
blueeyefreckles: Be my sugar, I'll be your sweet iced tea
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
blueeyefreckles Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Wonder woman!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Mandi
I would like to find someone to become my best friend and lover. I want to smile every time I think of him. A little spontaneity is also nice.
I am not a picky eater. There are only a handful of things that I won't eat (coconut, brussel sprouts, yogurt, and grapefruit). I will try anything once.... Well, almost anything.
I do recycle. I think it is important that we all do our part to leave smaller footprints.
I am a mother of two great children and most of my life revolves around them. I have an 12 year old daughter and a 10 year old son. I do my best to provide an educational and exciting environment for them. There are so many places to go and things to do, I don't know if I'll get a chance to do everything.
I love to cook and find new recipes to try. Home-cooking is the best.
I am not looking for a father for my children or someone to support me financially. My children have a father who sees them regularly, and I take care of the finances. I need someone to be there for me emotionally, physically, mentally.....for me. He MUST have common sense, and a sense of humor. He, of course, will also have to be good with my children. They are the biggest part of my life and he will become a part of theirs.

I love to smile and put a smile on those around me. It takes a lot to get me down.
Sometimes there's nothing you can do to change the way things happen, but its how you react to every situation that makes the difference!
I can listen to just about any kind of music, except rap. However, I usually have on a country station or classic rock.
Please only non-smokers. Personally, I don't smoke, don't like to smell like smoke, and certainly don't want to kiss an ashtray.
All Right Guys!!! I am ready to get swept off my feet!
:-)

First Date
A first date should be casual. Maybe for a cup of coffee, Orange Leaf, or walk in the park. Maybe a beer or margarita.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyefreckles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke