Age: 47
shoshone54: See what happens ...
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with No hair
shoshone54 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Free Thinker

Not this old looking in person.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious

About Me
I'm retired - perhaps a bit early, so I'd like to meet someone who has time for a relationship. I enjoy roadtrips - love long drives/excursions in the desert. Am interested in a broad range of topics including but not limited to, cosmology, art, architecture, history, science. Am politically liberal - try to be openminded and tolerant. Try to keep in shape and eat healthy. Musical tastes are broad but tend toward pop music - a couple of favorites would be Bob Marley, Hall and Oates. Pop icons I dig include Bill Maher, Stephen Colbert and Jon Stewart. TV shows I like(d) include Seinfeld, Reno911, Hardball, Fast N Loud.

The poodle in the photos belongs to a friend, but I do own a cat. Wouldn't say that I'm a real "pet person", but I do like animals and tend toward vegetarianism.

First Date
Frankly, my ideal "first date" would be an informal get-together - coffee, a drink - just an opportunity to get together and talk and maybe take a walk. A second date could be more elaborate.