Numanye: Hmmm...Where to start?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Numanye Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Real Estate Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingMusicMovies
Volunteering looking for a new opportunities anyone

About Me
Hello,

I'm looking for an honest gentleman who is not afraid to speak his mind and heart (even if I may not like what is said), just no vulgarities.

So here I go:

Hobbies: Reading, wathching football (Go Niners!) and socializing
Music: Everything but heavy metal and techno
Goals/Aspirations: Completing my Real Property Administrator designation/taking an art class/tandem skydiving.
Uniqueness: Pretty open-minded, can debate an issue from both sides of the fence, stubborn at times.

First Date
Should be somewhere casual say an outdoor free concert/festival/fair, strolling one of the many Bay Area flea markets, something of the sort. Nice and easy conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Numanye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs