hibiscusgirlfl: Caution: Strong female
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lauderhill, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
hibiscusgirlfl is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have recently lost a lot of weight and I am still losing. this goal is very important to me. I am under construction right now lol..read below for who I am and what I look for in a man.


Why I am on POF.. :0)

I am Looking for a strong, dependable, honest, responsible, independent, confident, goal oriented, romantic man who is looking for a relationship. I love when a man treats me like a lady, opens doors, brings flowers or sends me a text message to just tell me that he is thinking about me. I am an old fashion girl at heart! I always have treated my man as I want to be treated, with kindness and a caring heart.

I'm a caring,hard-working,dependable,strong, independent,confident,fun-loving woman who wants to find a champion to share my life experiences with.

I am a great cook who is happiest when I cook an amazing Sunday dinner, I guess it is the Italian half of me. I'm also half German. My specialties are Lasagna and a killer sauce...pretty much anything Italian.

I'm very passionate about Baseball. My favorite team is the Marlins. I love going to the games, as well as watching baseball on t.v but not just the Marlins. I will watch any team. I could watch MLB Network for hours! Every morning I check the baseball standings and scores (NL and AL). I go every year to the Marlins fan fest to get players autographs.

The last two years I have become a major football fan! love the NY Giants! Sundays are for beer wings and football!

I work very hard and am very successful but every now and then I love to pamper myself by getting my hair and nails done. I relax by laying by the pool, hanging out at the beach with friends, or just sitting on my patio listening to the rain. Snuggled up on the couch watching a scary movie or a great classic black and white movie is another way I like to relax.

If you are interested send me a message. :0)

First Date
Message me and we can plan together :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hibiscusgirlfl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44