Concreteman49: funny hardworking man
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
Concreteman49 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
In town truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About dj
Hello my name is D.J. and I am 49 years old. I have never been married but I have a daughter who is 25 years old 3 grandchildren 2 girls 6 & 7 and 1 boy 18 months and 2 cats named shadow and scruffy ( who is about to have kittens). i have a job as a concrete mixer truck driver and i am very hard working. i'm not the sexiest man in the world but my personality makes up for it. i would do anything to make someone happy i am very loyal and would do anything to help a friend. i am very shy and quiet at first but once i get to know someone and become comfortable around them i open up and talk more i am very funny i like telling jokes and hearing them i love cooking, watching the sunrise BC it is the start of a new day and new possibilities, watching the sunset, walks in the park with my grandson, going to museums, the aquarium, and the zoo, gardening, and spending time with my daughter and grand kids. i am looking for someone who is easy going and drama free who would like to wake up and drink a cup of coffee while watching the sunrise, someone who is stable, confident, and secure but not conceited. anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.


thank you for taking the time to read my profile and have a blessed day!