reneeharrison133: I'm trying to find a place in this world
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
reneeharrison133 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
None at the moment







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm Renee. The smallest things can make my day. I am not the kind of person who needs a great deal of things. All I need is a best friend to fall in love with. I believe we are put on this planet to find the one we are suppose to be with our whole lives. The way i view love, is if you can see yourself waking up to that person every morning, and feeling like it's the first time you have ever layed eyes on each other. I am a city girl born and raised, but I want to live out in the country, as Brad Pasiley once said "get a little mud on the tires" The goals I have in life is to make myself and others happy. Many say I have a great sense of humor, I like to believe that. Laughing is the one thing I could do all day and never get tired of it. I own a pick-up truck, and it's my baby. I like guys who are honest to themselves, not afraid to just say "hey yeah i'm a dork sometimes" because i can be too. I am also not afraid to just hang out and play some video games. (:

All I am looking for, is someone to love me for who i am, and all my flaws. Don't be shy to message me, I enjoy talking to any/everyone. (:

First Date
Anything that is not expected.