IDTchrDMV
Age: 36
Long term
BrianMP1976: Looking for Someone to share
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksburg, Maryland
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
BrianMP1976 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Training coordinator


dating
Night out at inner harbor.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Brian
I am still kid at heart and soul. Most of my friends describe me as old-fashioned soul because I believe in old fashioned romance. I enjoy simple things in life. The Army keeps me fairly busy, but when I am off duty I love going to the movies, chilling out at local pubs, and going to the beach. I have two awesome and gifted girls I get to see typically every other weekend. I love any music with beat so I can dance to it. Now I am looking for someone to share this fun with. Finally, my life is coming to together and beginning to make sense... well... sort of... I want to find a friend & companion to share the finer things in life with. I am beginning to see that no matter what I have in life, it's not the same without someone share the experience with.

First Date
Let's go out have fun! I am willing to try anything once. I love movies and good food. I am open for good fun.