FentonGirl102
Age: 46
Long term
passionfruit_64: Good things in a small package
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
passionfruit_64 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
educator/entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Susan
I am a healthy and happy woman with great enthusiasm for life and a deep capacity for love and generosity. I’d describe myself as passionate, artistic, authentic, and feisty. I have a sassy of humor and an adventurous streak. I’m intelligent and accomplished.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a man who is easy-going, open-minded, curious, and most of all, happy. I’d like to find someone who values intelligence, motivation, and creativity, and who enjoys life’s simple pleasures.

I hope to build a lasting partnership with a healthy mix of warmth, affection, playfulness, and sensuality. I offer loyalty, affection, support, communication, and the space you need to pursue individual interests. I hope for the same from my partner.


First Date
A good first date is relaxed and an opportunity to talk and hopefully laugh. It could be meeting for coffee or dinner, a picnic, a walk somewhere nice, or something else to spark conversation. Nothing fancy or expensive (and I don't expect you to pay in any case). If it's nice out, then let's meet outdoors. No matter what we do, let's just be ourselves.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to passionfruit_64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not smoke