sweetmunchkin
Age: 29
Long term
Witchy911
Age: 31
Dating
miss_boring_u
Age: 26
Dating
mswren: =)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mswren is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
actress/singer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I've been learning a lot lately about who I am and starting to embrace what is unique about me. I have been acting and singing for a long time and I'm very lucky to do what I love for a living. I perform in musicals and plays onstage as well as voice overs for cartoons and commercials. It takes a great deal of time and energy but I love it and always make time for friends and family. I have the most supportive and amazing people in my life and I feel so blessed.

As a friend I am a terrific listener and shoulder to cry on. I tend towards the lighthearted silly side most often and I find this attractive in a partner as well. I would love to find a kind hearted and supportive man to laugh with and build memories. I'm extremely honest, positive and compassionate and I value those qualities in others.

First Date
Something chill. Coffee or drinks and good conversation. Or for extra brownie points- accompany me to the theatre=)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mswren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter