imluvinlife: Does Anybody Else Enjoy Having a Great Time?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Wolverhampton, UK
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
imluvinlife Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Humanitarian







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi there! Ok, a bit about me: I'm me lol ;-)

I love expanding my horizons, a glass half full kind of guy, accept people for who they are as I don't like judgemental behaviour or mind games they're a waste of time that only cause harm, deceiving anybody is a cruel and unfair trick to play. It's part of the morals I'm lucky to have along with loyalty, honesty, looking for the good in others and all the better qualities in life.
I prefer to enjoy life's wonders, making the best of the moment, finding happiness and laughter in every situation. I love a good conversation, sharing great times with great people and enjoying every second of it!! My family and close friends mean alot to me and I love spending time with them however there is a part of me that would like to prove to just one women that not all men are bad and knows how to give the best to them so their dreams come true! I like keeping active and busy aswell as watching a good film and a whole lot more!

If you want to know more feel free to ask I always reply :-)


First Date
How about something fun where we can chat, find out more about each other and have a nice relaxing fun time?