flowersred
Age: 49
Long term
Principessatheresa: looking for a man with humor and intelligence.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Novato, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Principessatheresa Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Educator/Museum


dating
Halloween parade with my gangster!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  


Interests
Tutto le cose italianoGuitarFamily
BeachesDogsOpera

About Me
My hobbies are music, reading, spin, bike riding, painting and international travel. I have a passion for languages, learning, religion, and humour...esp. Eddie Izzard!

I work at two museums and teach at the college level taking students when I can abroad . I see the smallest things in nature and teach these things to my children.

Music loves are Puccini, Verdi, Mozart of course and a local band The Hamiltones and Phlegm and the Ickies!

I love a big Italian family....having spent nearly 3 years completing undergraduate and graduate work in Florence :)

First Date
A trip to Florence kissing on the Ponte Vecchio. Really doesn't get any better than that.....well unless we had guitars and chianti on the porch steps of Santa Croce, then it would.

Other than that a nice bike ride with a picnic with a nice Chardonnay at the end of the trail....

Don Giovanni and a glass of champagne during intermission all dressed up hanging out in the lobby of the War Memorial Opera House....then heading over for a wonderful view of San Francisco at the Marriot............


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Principessatheresa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke