Wildcatfan144: Hoping to meet cool people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El centro, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Wildcatfan144 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Attorney


dating
Costa Rica






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I realized it's been awhile since I've updated this. I've been in the valley for two years, and in my free time am generally willing to do just about anything that sounds fun. I enjoy traveling and really doing anything out of the ordinary such as randomly going on a skydiving trip or heading to an awesome new restaurant, or really anything random. So far I've been to 7 countries: Mexico, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Poland, and Ukraine. Of those, Bolivia is probably my favorite because it is a ridiculously fun place to be. I'm probably the only person who on their first Europe trip went to only Poland and Ukraine, and to make it even more random that was also what I decided to do for spring break. I'm always willing to meet or talk to new people, so feel free to message me and we can chat.



First Date
Ideally something casual, like meeting for a coffee or doing something fun like miniature golf.