SheServed: 2014 is going to be my year!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
SheServed Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Legislative Assistant


dating
Obligatory bathroom selfie






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Patty
Here's to new beginnings! I just put an offer on a house, got an unexpected promotion at work so I'm thinking very positive changes will continue for me this year. Seven years single is long enough, it's time to work at changing that.

One note, the mascot of my high school was a cougar and other than that, I'm not a cougar. For all you guys who've lied on your age to hook up with older women, I'm flattered at all the attention from men in their 20s and 30s but I'm looking for a more meaningful dating relationship. I know you are different and more mature than other guys your age...They've all said that.

I root for the underdog. I’m a loyal friend. The little things are what I treasure most. Prefer to be surrounded by accepting, nonjudgmental people. My favorite color has always been purple. Don’t like the term grammar nazi, I prefer to be called an errorist. Love to be surprised, but not in suspense. Was on a boxing team and a fencing team. Try and find the good in everyone. I'm Mexican-Irish and a sixth generation Californian. I don’t take myself too seriously. Not the best navigator, so I’ve had many adventures. I practice Bikram yoga. Love costume and masquerade parties. Wearing lace and pearls makes me feel more feminine. Love inside jokes. I'm far from perfect and don't expect you to be either.

I am very liberal and tend to keep up politically. I work in a political environment, but I am just as happy not talking shop. I love what I do, it does keep me fairly busy and it seems most of my socializing is with people I work with. Although I work with great people, I prefer not to date in that circle. I was married over 10 years, been divorced for seven years and we get along well now. My kids are all but grown – only one still at home and he’s in high school.

I would like to find one special man - the kind of gentleman who would sometimes open my door and pull out my chair...are there still men like this? I want to get lost in your eyes, lose track of time in your company and feel safe in your arms.

Like the name implies I served in the USAF for 6 years – 4 active duty. My last station was a strategic remote NATO base in Sicily. I loved it there, most who were stationed there (only a few hundred over its entire existence) felt it was the best assignment in the Air Force. I'm still in contact with people I served with and some of the locals. I fell in love with the Italian people. It was dangerous at times – Europe wasn't exactly a safe place in the 80s for American G.I.s – but I would do it all over again in a heartbeat. I love to travel. I've lived all over California, in the deep south, the East Coast and in Europe.

First Date
Shwashbuckling or paintballing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SheServed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married