Boogaloojr: Looking for my soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Exeter, UK
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Boogaloojr wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales/waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Im 43 bubbly, like like having a laugh and I like making new friends i dont stop talking and take most things with a pinch of salt!(sometimes)!! Go with ur gut instincts and dont trust no-one!!
I like to smile and laugh most of the time(apart from when im asleep)!
Live life to the full!

Embrace what you have..... not what you want.....

I will try to reply to all that messages me, looking for fun and laughter! If you are a genuine guy and can do the talk and the walk, funny witty good looking and spontanious and know how to treat a lady then i would love to hear from you :))

First Date
Sociable drink...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Boogaloojr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 48.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.