Age: 45
Age: 38
Chudvazz: I know the pieces fit.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Chudvazz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Truly I must be the worst person on the planet for internet dating. Everyone on here must be like, well I have nine dates lined up for this weekend. It would seem my inability to hold interest in a profile makes me terrible at this. Maybe the only people that hold interest on here are those who truly need something or somebody to sustain them. This probably explains a lack of interest.

I can't believe I'm talking to a rug:/

Well Ciao!

I like to get outdoors and play soccer, read science fiction, invest, mountain bike, swim, do yoga and work in the yard. I like volunteering at local public schools teaching math. Traveling is also a plan. Live music is a must and anything equal to or heavier than rock is a plus. One of life's greatest pleasure is to enjoy food with others and in this town there is a lot of places to eat, and lots of things to cook!! I'm pretty much done with the party scene, so if drinking it up is your thing without doing something fun and invigorating, well, then **** you, it must be nice, heh, heh:)

First Date
Food and conversation, or coffee, golf, yoga, soccer, hiking, or watching live sports.