gezehj12: Looking for someone to make me laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
gezehj12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Day care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Were to start, well I am 31 years old and a mother of a wonderful 2 year old child. I am a single mother making it on her own.
I work at a day care were I watch 3 year olds, I love my job. I get to play with kids all day and get to take my son to work with me.
Depending on the day, I love going for rides in the car, going places-fairs, festivals, concerts, camping, swimming, I try to find something to do on the weeknd except sit at home. But I always love to have that time to just sit back and hang out at home, and relax. I also love to cook and bake, I am always wanting to try new things.
I am looking for someone to maybe just start out dating and having fun togeather and then if it moves into a relationship, we can see what happens. I am a easy going person who is just looking for a man to make me laugh, maybe let me cook for him and just spend time togeather.

First Date
I like for a man to choose.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gezehj12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke