sledy
Age: 42
Hang out
bronx197: You can grow ideas in "The Garden of your mind".
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
bronx197 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Trucking







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Originally from NYC, have lived down in South Florida for the past 10 years. I'm a laid-back kind of person, loves to laugh and keep things mellow. If you share any of those traits, feel more than welcome to drop me a line if interested.









****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

First Date
Something casual..no pressure.